What’s My Status: Documenting My Lack of Humanity

These weekly status updates are part of my grand plot to subdue, create envy and remain human. The established norms that exist in social media are currently occupying the space in my practice that examines the adaptations of popular culture. And basically, I grew annoyed with Facebook and the lack of a relevant Miss Manners’ Guide to Correct Behavior for the Emerging Artist.

These status updates aim to give insight on relative social, professional or other standings on things in my everyday life.

1/16/15

Houston Boss Training

Creating a post for Nairaland.com in a effort to locate a professional to give lectures on how to traffic stolen oil on the global market. I want run that racket when Quanta Services brings that Keystone pipeline, and I will be screening henchmen applicants soon.

